01202 744 194
Used car parts, wheels and tyres
from the vehicle parts specialists.

Contact Charles Trent


Please get in touch with the relevant site or specific department using the information provided below.

Alternatively, scroll towards the bottom of this page to complete an enquiry form and our team will be more than happy to help.

If you are looking to scrap your car please click here to get an instant price for it.

 

DEPARTMENT

TEL.

EMAIL

Parts Sales

01202 724444

sales@ctrent.co.uk

Tyre Sales

01202 712896

tyres@ctrent.co.uk

Vehicle Collections & Logistics

01202 744194 (ext. 409)

logistics@ctrent.co.uk

Rugby Site (Admin & Parts Sales)

01788 877426

---

Accounts

01202 744194 (ext. 404)

accounts@ctrent.co.uk

Admin & Support

01202 744194 (ext. 403)

support@ctrent.co.uk

After Sales

01202 744194 (ext. 402)

aftersales@ctrent.co.uk

Ebay

01202 724457

ebay@ctrent.co.uk

HR & Recruitment

01202 744194 (ext. 407)

recruitment@ctrent.co.uk

Marketing

01202 744194 (ext. 232)

marketing@ctrent.co.uk

 

Contact Form


* Required Fields



Charles Trent Poole

Charles Trent Rugby

Charles Trent Head Office


FOLLOW US

CALL US: 01202 744194

MVDA Logoe2e LogoRHA Logo