01202 744 194
Used car parts, wheels and tyres
from the vehicle parts specialists.

Contact Us


Please get in touch with the relevant site or specific department using the information provided below.

Alternatively, scroll towards the bottom of this page to complete an enquiry form and our team will be more than happy to help.

If you are looking to sell your car please click here to get an instant price for it.

 

DEPARTMENT

TEL.

EMAIL

Parts Sales

+44 (0) 1202 724 447

sales@ctrent.co.uk

Tyre Sales

+44 (0) 1202 712 896

tyres@ctrent.co.uk

Vehicle Collections & Logistics

+44 (0) 1202 744 194 (ext. 409)

logistics@ctrent.co.uk

Rugby Site (Admin & Parts Sales)

+44 (0) 1788 877 426

---

Accounts

+44 (0) 1202 744 194 (ext. 404)

accounts@ctrent.co.uk

Admin & Support

+44 (0) 1202 744 194 (ext. 403)

support@ctrent.co.uk

After Sales

+44 (0) 1202 744 194 (ext. 402)

aftersales@ctrent.co.uk

Ebay

+44 (0) 1202 724 457

ebay@ctrent.co.uk

HR & Recruitment

+44 (0) 1202 744 194 (ext. 407)

recruitment@ctrent.co.uk

Marketing

+44 (0) 1202 744 194 (ext. 232)

marketing@ctrent.co.uk

 

Opening Hours


 

DEPARTMENT

MON-FRI

SAT

SUN

Front Counters (Poole & Rugby)

8am - 5pm

9am - 4pm CLOSED

Parts Sales (Call Centre)

8am - 6pm

9am - 4pm

CLOSED

Tyre Sales

8am - 5pm

9am - 4pm

CLOSED

Motor Salvage Auction Collections

8.30am - 3pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Vehicle Collections & Logistics

8am - 5.30pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Accounts

9am - 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Admin & Support

9am - 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

After Sales

9am - 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Ebay

9am - 6pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

HR & Recruitment

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Marketing

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Contact Form


* Required Fields



Charles Trent Poole

Charles Trent Rugby

Charles Trent Head Office


FOLLOW US

CALL US: 01202 744194

VRA Logoe2e LogoRHA Logo