Contact Us


COVID-19 Update | We have been working hard behind the scenes to adapt our range of services and ensure safe workspaces and visiting areas for our team and you, our valued customers to enable us to re-open the business. From 8am on Friday 17th April our sites will re-open, but this will be phased and not all services will be available. Click here to learn more about how our changes affect the service you need.


Please get in touch with the relevant site or specific department using the information provided below.

Alternatively, scroll towards the bottom of this page to complete an enquiry form and our team will be more than happy to help.

If you are looking to scrap your car please click here to get an instant price for it.

 

DEPARTMENT

TEL.

EMAIL

Parts Sales (Call Centre)

01202 724447

webstore@ctrent.co.uk

Parts Sales (Ebay)

01202 724457

ebay@ctrent.co.uk

Rugby Site (Admin)

01788 877426

---

Parts After Sales

01202 744194 (ext. 402)

aftersales@ctrent.co.uk

Tyre Sales

01202 712896

tyres@ctrent.co.uk

Vehicle Collections & Logistics

01202 744194 (ext. 409)

logistics@ctrent.co.uk

Online Vehicle Auctions, Admin & Support

01202 744194 (ext. 403)

support@ctrent.co.uk

Accounts

01202 744194 (ext. 404)

accounts@ctrent.co.uk

HR & Recruitment

01202 744194 (ext. 407)

recruitment@ctrent.co.uk

Marketing

01202 744194 (ext. 232)

marketing@ctrent.co.uk

 

Opening Hours


 

DEPARTMENT

MON - FRI

SAT

Parts Sales (Call Centre)

   8am - 6pm   

9am - 4pm

Parts Sales (Ebay)

   9am - 6pm   

9am - 4pm

Front Counters (Poole)

   8am - 5pm   

9am - 4pm

Parts After Sales

   9am - 5pm   

X

Tyre Sales

   8am - 5pm   

9am - 4pm

Vehicle Collections & Logistics

8am - 6pm

X

Motor Salvage Auction Collections

8.30am - 3pm

X

Admin & Support

9am - 5pm

X

Accounts

9am - 5pm

X

HR & Recruitment

9am - 5pm

X

Marketing

9am - 5pm

X

Contact Form


* Required Fields



Charles Trent Poole

Charles Trent Rugby

Charles Trent Head Office